Punk 57 Penelope Douglas 

Pretty Mess Reading

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️4 STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ok….

….Let’s do this

Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas was pretty, pretty, pretty good.

Penelope did her thing!!! Definitely one of the best contemporary romance authors out, seriously.

I have to warn you about the names so you don’t get confused during messy review.

Misha is the boy. Ryen is the girl….Gotta it? Perfect.

Now for the summary from the author….

“We were perfect together. Until we met.”

Misha

I can’t help but smile at the words in her letter. She misses me.

In fifth grade, my teacher set us up with pen pals from a different school. Thinking I was a girl, with a name like Misha, the other teacher paired me up with her student, Ryen. My teacher, believing Ryen was a boy like me, agreed.

It didn’t take long for us to figure out the mistake. And in no time at all, we…

View original post 678 more words

2 thoughts on “Punk 57 Penelope Douglas 

Leave a Reply

